Get in touch

Applying for an invoice finance facility for your clients is easy; simply get in touch.
Contact us
  • 0161 238 5000 02 and 03 numbers are charged at standard call rates and included in most mobile and landline operators inclusive minute packages

We will collect and process your details quickly and once the approval is rubber stamped we can start working together. 

Regional contacts are listed below. Please contact any of our business development managers to find out more about becoming an intermediary partner or drop us an email.

 

Aldermore Bank PLC
4th Floor
40 Spring Gardens
Manchester
M2 1EN



Email:
aifdirect@aldermore.co.uk

Phone: 0161 238 5000


Chris Meldrum

National director of business development
christopher.meldrum@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07867 459037

 

London, South East and East of England

Julian Cassen
Business development manager
julian.cassen@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07775 014376


Glenn Souter
Business development manager
glenn.souter@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07879 640786

 

Midlands

Alex Hazell
Business development manager
alex.hazell@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07971 646671


Paul Walsh
Business development manager
paul.walsh@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07464 521497

 

North West

Tom O'Dell
Business development manager
tom.odell@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07557 923176


Francesca Loughlin
Business development manager
francesca.loughlin@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07968 482614


Tariq Bourdouane
Business development manager
tariq.bourdouane@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07557 170393

 

South West

Paul Walsh
Business development manager
paul.walsh@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07464 521497

 

North East and Scotland

Ian Cotton
Business development manager
ian.cotton@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07392 260186


James Blessed
Business development manager
james.blessed@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07825 452030

To find out more about Construction Finance, Contract Finance, Trade Finance and Receivables Finance contact our specialist finance team. 

Aldermore Bank PLC
1st Floor
Blenheim Court
George Street
Banbury
OX16 5BH



Email: 
sfsalesadmin@aldermore.co.uk

Phone:  0333 999 3378


Shaun Bennett

Head of sales, specialist finance
shaun.bennett@aldermore.co.uk
D: 07884 035589

 

North East

Danielle Keating
Regional sales manager
danielle.keating@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07552 254497


North West

Andrew Stringfellow
Regional sales manager
andrew.stringfellow@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07770 605869

 

Midlands

Leann Warburton
Regional sales manager
leann.warburton@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07826 879421


London and Home Counties

Jack Grieve
Regional sales manager
jack.grieve@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07880 423676


Justin Nel
Regional sales manager
justin.nel@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07880 410929


South West and South Coast

Jordan Bond
Regional sales manager
jordan.bond@aldermore.co.uk
Mob: 07392 260193

 

Receivables Finance

Nick Bond-Lovell
Product manager
nick.bond-lovell@aldermore.co.uk
D: 01295 232 841 Mob: 07392 260186

 

Subject to status. Security may be required. Any property or asset used as security may be at risk if you do not repay any debt secured on it.

  • Invoice Finance
  • Intermediaries