Close

How do I close my Notice Account?

POSTED: 6th April 2018
IN: Personal Savings FAQs
Share:

You can do this by logging onto your account. Provided you choose to withdraw all your money your account will be closed.

We will move the money to your nominated account for you on the selected date and it will be credited to your account within 2 business days. It is not possible to close your Notice Account without giving the full notice.

More FAQs

Closing An Account

Popular Links

Security

  • Personal Savings
  • Operating My Account
  • Closing An Account
  • FAQ