Close

Can I still see the details of my closed business savings account?

POSTED: 18th October 2017
IN: Business Savings FAQs
Share:

You can view your closed accounts for 12 months following closure. All you need to do is log-in to your account via Internet Banking. You will need the user identity and password security information which we sent you when you opened your account. Once logged-in simply click on 'Closed Accounts'.

Can We Help With Anything Else? Email Us Call Us: 01733 821 321

More FAQs

About Aldermore

Popular FAQs

Security

  • Business Savings
  • Closing An Account
  • FAQ

Published: