Close

Have a question and want to contact our Intermediary Support team?

Contacts for our regional BDMs are listed below. Please get in touch if you need help or would like to become an intermediary partner.
Can we help with anything else? Email Us Call Us: 0333 321 1000

Business Development - Field Based


Craig Beattie
Relationship Manager - Scotland

Mark Grogan
Regional Sales Manager - North
Relationship Manager – Yorkshire and North East
Mob: 07585 968 867

Danielle Batchelor
Relationship Manager – Central and East Midlands

Home Counties
Tel: 01625 543 957

Vicky Pearce
Relationship Manager - East

Steve Mannakee
Regional Sales Manager – South
Relationship Manager – London

Jamie Cullen
Relationship Manager – South West and South Wales

Carly Phillips
Relationship Manager - North West

Maria Betti
Relationship Manager – South East

Business Development - Office Based

Catherine Casey
Sales Manager
catherine.casey@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543 952


Scotland
Tracy Edwards-Davenport
Tel: 01625 543 958


Robert Nixon
Business Development Manager - North West
robert.nixon@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543953


Tracy Edwards-Davenport 
Business Development Manager - Yorkshire & North East
Tracy.Edwards-Davenport@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543 954


Lisa Konca
Business Development Manager - Central and East Midlands
lisa.konca@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543 955


Cheryl Power
Business Development Manager - Home Counties
cheryl.power@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543 957


Anthony  Kelly-Rimmer
Business Development Manager - South East
anthony.kelly-rimmer@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543 956


Tom Goldie
Business Development Manager – South West and South Wales
tom.goldie@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543951


Chris Proudfoot
Business Development Manager – London and East
chris.proudfoot@aldermore.co.uk
Tel: 01625 543950

  • Intermediaries
  • Residential Mortgages

Published: